Back       Recommended To Use IE7.0 or Above / Mozilla Firefox. Browser Must Have JavaScript Enabled To Use This Site  Home  
Councillors Deliberative Wing Committees Executive Wing Zonal Offices Departments Hospitals Important No's e-Mail Id's
Nominated Member  

EDMC Directory

Municipal Corporation of Delhi , the second largest civic body was trifurcated in the 2012 into SDMC , NDMC and EDMC. East Delhi Municipal Corporation ( EDMC) organises civic services in Trans Yamuna Area & has been devided geographically into 2 zones called Shahadar South Zone , Shahadar North . The HeadQuarter is located at Patparganj Industrial Area , Delhi .There are two wings i.e. Deliberate Wing and Executive Wing. So EDMC is hosting this directory where Telephone number, Mobile number , e_mail ID etc. of Hon"ble Councillors , Commissioner , Addl. Commissioner, HOD and Zonal HOD are available .
Head Qtrs
East Delhi Municipal Corporation
419,Udyog Sadan Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi – 110 092
© 2023 East Delhi Municipal Corporation. All rights reserved.