Back   Recommended To Use IE7.0 or Above / Mozilla Firefox. Browser Must Have JavaScript Enabled To Use This Site   Home  

Contact Us

Sr. No. Name  Designation Area Contact Number Mobile E-mail
1 Mrs. Vibha Kohli PS to Director HQ, 14th Floor, Civic Centre 011-23226402 9717790694  
2 Mr. S. K. Bhardwaj Dy. Director HQ, 16th Floor, Civic Centre 011-23226615 9810108280
3 Mr. Ankur Garg C. O. (HQ) HQ, 11th Floor, Civic Centre 011-23226126 8826690470
4 Mrs. Asha Rani C. O.  Civil Lines and Narela Zones   8826690468  
5 Mrs. Roopa Yadav C. O.  City S. P. Zone   8826690467  
6 Mrs. Saraswati C. O.  Rohini Zone   8826690469  
7 Mr. Ashok A.C.O. Keshavpuram Zone   9968096810  
8 Mr. Jaipal A.C.O. Karol Bagh Zone   9810738398