Back       Recommended To Use IE7.0 or Above / Mozilla Firefox. Browser Must Have JavaScript Enabled To Use This Site  Home  
Councillors Deliberative Wing Committees Executive Wing Zonal Offices Departments Hospitals Important No's e-Mail Id's Nominated Member

NDMC Directory

Municipal Corporation of Delhi , the second largest civic body was trifurcated in the 2012 into SDMC , NDMC and EDMC. North Delhi Municipal Corporation ( NDMC) organises civic services & has been devided geographically into 6 zones called City Zone , Civil Line Zone, SP Zone, Karolbagh Zone , Rohini Zone, Narela Zone. The HeadQuarter is located at SP Mukharjee Civic centre, Mintoo Raod , Delhi .There are two wings i.e. Deliberate Wing and Executive Wing.
So NDMC is hosting this directory where Telephone number, Mobile number , e_mail ID etc. of Hon"ble Councillors , Commissioner , Addl. Commissioner, HOD and Zonal HOD are available .
Head Qtrs
North Delhi Municipal Corporation
Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi – 100 002